مثبطات اللهب من الجلد الصناعي
  • Air Proمثبطات اللهب من الجلد الصناعي
  • Air Proمثبطات اللهب من الجلد الصناعي
  • Air Proمثبطات اللهب من الجلد الصناعي

مثبطات اللهب من الجلد الصناعي

مثبط اللهب المصنوع من الجلد الصناعي عبارة عن جلد ذاتي اللصق ، ويضيف الجلد الصناعي لمشاريع الجلود مثبطات اللهب مع الجلد اللزج. نتطلع إلى أن نكون شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

أسود جلد غير قابل للانزلاق ارتداء غير قابل للانزلاق 0.6 مم دبوس أسفل أكسفورد الهيكل منتجات جلدية الجلود الاصطناعية مثبطات اللهب


1. مقدمة المنتج

مثبطات اللهب الجلدية

المواد: جلد صناعي

يشعر: ناعم

لون أسود

 

2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

عرض

وزن الحزمة عبر الحدود

سماكة

التعبئة:

160 سم

0.9 كجم

0.6 ملم

50 م / لفة

 

3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

الاستعمال: وسادات طبية ، وسائد سيارة


4.تفاصيل المنتج

أسود جلد غير قابل للانزلاق ارتداء غير قابل للانزلاق 0.6 مم دبوس أسفل أكسفورد الهيكل منتجات جلدية الجلود الاصطناعية مثبطات اللهبأسود جلد غير قابل للانزلاق ارتداء غير قابل للانزلاق 0.6 مم دبوس أسفل أكسفورد الهيكل منتجات جلدية الجلود الاصطناعية مثبطات اللهبأسود جلد غير قابل للانزلاق ارتداء غير قابل للانزلاق 0.6 مم دبوس أسفل أكسفورد الهيكل منتجات جلدية الجلود الاصطناعية مثبطات اللهبأسود جلد غير قابل للانزلاق ارتداء غير قابل للانزلاق 0.6 مم دبوس أسفل أكسفورد الهيكل منتجات جلدية الجلود الاصطناعية مثبطات اللهبأسود جلد غير قابل للانزلاق ارتداء غير قابل للانزلاق 0.6 مم دبوس أسفل أكسفورد الهيكل منتجات جلدية الجلود الاصطناعية مثبطات اللهبأسود جلد غير قابل للانزلاق ارتداء غير قابل للانزلاق 0.6 مم دبوس أسفل أكسفورد الهيكل منتجات جلدية الجلود الاصطناعية مثبطات اللهب


5.تأهيل المنتج

أسود جلد غير قابل للانزلاق ارتداء غير قابل للانزلاق 0.6 مم دبوس أسفل أكسفورد الهيكل منتجات جلدية الجلود الاصطناعية مثبطات اللهب

 

6. التسليم والشحن والخدمة

• سيتم ترتيب الشحنة في غضون 15 يومًا من الدفع

جميع الأسعار الأساسية دون تضمين الضرائب وطلب ضريبة 7 سنتات. إذا كان هناك مبلغ يصل إلى 10000 يوان ، فإن النقل العام مطلوب.


7. التعليمات

حول اختلاف الكروم

صور المنتج عبارة عن صور مادية ، ولكن نظرًا لتأثير تقنية التشويه والضوء ومعلمات العرض وعوامل أخرى ، قد تكون هناك اختلافات بين الأشياء والصور. بالنسبة للمشترين الذين لديهم متطلبات ألوان أعلى ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على خدمة العملاء ، يرجى إرسال عينة ألوان بالبريد

 

حول بطاقات الألوان

من أجل راحة عملائنا ، فإن بطاقات الألوان وعينات البضائع الكبيرة لدينا مجانية ومتاحة لك للاتصال بخدمة العملاء محظوظًا لأنك تريد لون القماش الذي تحتاجه.

 

حول عينات القطع

يتم قطع التشتت يدويًا من قبل موظفي المستودعات ، وبعض الأقمشة الخاصة ليس من السهل قطعها ، وستكون هناك حتمًا ظاهرة غير متساوية الحافة ، وحافة مقطوعة إذا كان هناك موقف تجريد ، بحيث لا تكون حافة قفل الملابس. قماش القص السائب يسحب حتماً على الأرض ويلتصق ببعض بقع الغبار ، خاصة اللون الأبيض والفاتح ، لنظام التعبئة والتغليف والنقل. التنظيف السهل ليس مشكلة جودة ، ليس بعد. نظرًا لأن عينات القطع تؤثر على المبيعات الثانوية لا تعطي مرتجعات ، فالرجاء النظر في إعادة التصوير الواضحة ، كما أن بطاقات الألوان الموعودة من المتجر وجودة النسيج هي نفسها ، مثل القلق بشأن مشكلات الجودة ، يرجى أخذ بطاقات ملونة ثم قطع العينات. كثير من الناس لا يستطيعون التعامل مع التسريح ، يجب أن يكون المستودع مدرجًا ، وسيقوم الموظفون المفصولون بالتسريح في أقرب وقت ممكن.


حول التوصيل السريع

سيتم ترتيب الشحنة في غضون 15 يومًا من الدفع وسنقوم بترتيب الشحنة في أقرب وقت ممكن. بشكل افتراضي ، تحدد FedEx أنه يمكن لشركات الشحن الأخرى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لتغيير فرق الشحن. قد تكون تكلفة الشحن الافتراضية خاطئة بعض الشيء ، إذا كان هناك خطأ ، فبعد إرسال طلب خدمة الركاب ستغير تكلفة الشحن وفقًا للوزن والمنطقة في الوقت المناسب ، هناك مشكلة يمكن الاتصال مباشرة بخدمة العملاء.


حول التغليف

سيتم لف الأقمشة السلعية الكبيرة ولفها بأشرطة بلاستيكية شفافة وأكياس منسوجة ، وسيتم طي أقمشة القص الفضفاضة ببساطة بأكياس سريعة التعبئة والتغليف ، وسيظهر جزء من قماش القطع الفضفاض في عملية التغليف قابل للطي ، وقضيب قماش أبيض فاتح الظاهرة من بقع الغبار ، أكثر طبيعية أوه ، سنحاول تجنب ، لا تؤثر على استخدام الأقمشة لا تعود.


احترازي

الأقمشة تنتمي إلى فقدان البضائع ، لا توجد مشاكل في الجودة مرفوضة ، قماش قص فضفاض لا توجد مشاكل في الجودة أو اختلافات في اللون ، عيوب صغيرة ، رؤوس سلكية ، تفضيلات شخصية ، لا يمكن استخدامها ، غير راضٍ ، لا تتخيل التأثير ، اشترِ مشكلة الشخص الخطأ ، لا تقبل الإرجاع والاستبدال.

س: ما هو الطلب المخصص؟ لماذا أحتاج للبدء؟

ج: جلد PVC 1000 متر من الطلب ، طلب جلد PU بطول 500 متر ، لأنه يتم تحديد ذلك بواسطة الماكينة ، خط إنتاج الجلود هو 300-400 متر من الآلات الكبيرة جدًا ، كل خط إنتاج له استهلاك ثابت ، والذي يحدد أنه يجب تلبية قدرة كل خط إنتاج قدر الإمكان ، فإن تغيير المواد الخام سيكلف الكثير من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية ، وسيؤدي انخفاض الإنتاج إلى توزيع التكلفة المرتفع ، وسعر الوحدة الصغير ، وليس التكلفة الفعالة.




العلامات الساخنة: مثبطات اللهب من الجلد الصناعي، موردون، الصين، خصم، جودة، خيالي

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Artificial Leather Flame Retardant
  • Air ProArtificial Leather Flame Retardant
  • Air ProArtificial Leather Flame Retardant
  • Air ProArtificial Leather Flame Retardant

Artificial Leather Flame Retardant

This artificial leather flame retardant is self-adhesive leather, leather projects artificial leather adds flame retardants with sticky leather. We look forward to being your long-term partner in China.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Black Non-slip Leather Non-slip Wear 0.6mm Pin Bottom Oxford Chassis Leather Products Artificial Leather Flame Retardant


1. Product Introduction

leather flame retardant

Material :artificial leather

Feel:soft

Color:Black

 

2.ProductParameter (Specification)

Width

Cross-border package weight

Thickness

Packing:

160CM

0.9KG

0.6mm

50 m/roll

 

3.Product Feature And Application

Use:Medical pads, car cushions


4.Product Details

Black Non-slip Leather Non-slip Wear 0.6mm Pin Bottom Oxford Chassis Leather Products Artificial Leather Flame RetardantBlack Non-slip Leather Non-slip Wear 0.6mm Pin Bottom Oxford Chassis Leather Products Artificial Leather Flame RetardantBlack Non-slip Leather Non-slip Wear 0.6mm Pin Bottom Oxford Chassis Leather Products Artificial Leather Flame RetardantBlack Non-slip Leather Non-slip Wear 0.6mm Pin Bottom Oxford Chassis Leather Products Artificial Leather Flame RetardantBlack Non-slip Leather Non-slip Wear 0.6mm Pin Bottom Oxford Chassis Leather Products Artificial Leather Flame RetardantBlack Non-slip Leather Non-slip Wear 0.6mm Pin Bottom Oxford Chassis Leather Products Artificial Leather Flame Retardant


5.Product Qualification

Black Non-slip Leather Non-slip Wear 0.6mm Pin Bottom Oxford Chassis Leather Products Artificial Leather Flame Retardant

 

6.Deliver,Shipping And Serving

● The shipment will be arranged within 15 days of payment

 Allbasepricesdonotincludetaxesandrequire a taxof7 cents.IftheamountpriortotheinvoiceismorethanRMB10,000,a publictransferisrequired.


7.FAQ

 About chrom difference

Product pictures are physical images, but due to the impact of distortion technology, light, display parameters and other factors, received real There may be differences between objects and photos. For buyers with higher color requirements, you can apply for customer service Please mail a color sample

 

 About color cards

For the convenience of our customers, our color cards and samples of large goods are free and are available for you to contact the customer service lucky to want the fabric color you need Card postage is self-care.

 

 About cut samples

Dispersion is hand-cut by warehouse personnel, some special fabrics are not easy to cut, inevitably there will be skewed edge uneven Phenomenon, cut edge if there is a stripping situation, so that the clothing lock edge will not. Loose shear fabric inevitably drags to the floor and sticks to some dust stains, especially white and light color, for packaging and transport System. Easy cleaning is not a quality issue, not yet. As cutting samples affect secondary sales do not give returns, please consider clear re-shooting, the store promised color cards and fabric quality is the same, such as worry about quality issues, please take color cards and then cut samples. Many people can not cope with the layoff, the warehouse needs to be listed, the lay-off staff will cut you as soon as possible.


 About express delivery

The shipment will be arranged within 15 days of payment and we will arrange the shipment as soon as possible. By default, FedEx specifies that other couriers can contact customer service to change the shipping difference. The default shipping cost may be a bit wrong, if there is an error, after submitting the order passenger service will change the shipping cost according to the weight and region in a timely manner, there is a problem can directly contact the customer service.


 About packaging

Large commodity fabrics will be rolled up and wrapped in clear plastic straps and woven bags, and loose shear fabrics will be simply folded with fast bags Packaging, part of the loose cutting fabric in the packaging process will appear folding , light white fabric rod The phenomenon of dust stains, more normal Oh, we will try to avoid, do not affect the use of fabrics do not come back.


 precaution

Fabrics belongs to the loss of goods, no quality problems refused, loose shear cloth no quality problems or color differences, small defects, wireheads, personal preferences, can not be used, not satisfied, do not imagine the effect, buy the wrong one's problem, do not accept returns and exchanges.

Q: What is a custom order? Why do I need to get started?

A: PVC Leather 1000 meters from order , PU leather 500 meters order, because this is determined by the machine, leather production line is 300-400 m of super-large machines, each production line has a fixed consumption, which determines that we must meet the capacity of each production line as much as possible , changing raw materials will cost a lot of manpower and material resources, less production will lead to high cost distribution, small unit price, not cost-effective.




Hot Tags: Artificial Leather Flame Retardant, Suppliers, China, Discount, Quality, Fancy

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.