مات ليذرز
  • Air Proمات ليذرز
  • Air Proمات ليذرز
  • Air Proمات ليذرز
  • Air Proمات ليذرز

مات ليذرز

يمكن طلب هذا الجلد غير اللامع العالمي ، والمتطور الشهير ، ومتطلبات جودة الألوان الأخرى. نتطلع إلى أن نكون شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

أرسل سؤال

PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب

بقعة ماتي ضباب سطح أملس أسود مات الجلود بولي كلوريد الفينيل وثيقة القرطاسية جلدية ماكياج حقيبة يد حقيبة جلدية حقيبة واق من المطر


1. مقدمة المنتج

جلد غير لامع PVC ، ناعم ، ملمس ناعم ، قاع محبوك.

 

2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

عرض

وزن الحزمة عبر الحدود

سماكة

التعبئة:

137 سم

0.7 كجم

0.8 ملم / 1.0 ملم

50 م / لفة

 

3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

يمكن استخدام المنتجات في صندوق النبيذ ، والذي يحتوي على صندوق ، وعلبة مكياج ، ودفتر ملاحظات ، وألبوم وما إلى ذلك.

"القماش السفلي" بمواصفات مختلفة من الأقمشة المحبوكة ، والأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، والصوف ، والقماش المرن ، وفقًا لمتطلبات أداء المنتج لاستبدال الركائز المختلفة. يمكن طلب "تعليمات خاصة" وفقًا لنمط متطلبات العميل: اللون ؛ مقاومة الأحماض ، المقاومة القلوية ، مقاومة المذيبات ومتطلبات أخرى مختلفة

1 ، جلد PVC لحماية البيئة (الرصاص ؛ Pa ؛ المعادن الثقيلة ؛ قيمة PH ؛ الفثالات ؛ مركبات القصدير العضوية ، APEO ، اجتياز اختبارات DEMP البيئية في الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة)

2 ، قفاز الجلد (مقاومة للاهتراء ، مضاد للانزلاق ، مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة)

3 ، جلد هاردي (تقلبات ودوران في درجات حرارة منخفضة ، ناقص 25 درجة مئوية ملتوية وتحولت إلى أكثر من 3000 درجة مئوية)

4. جلد مضاد للبكتيريا مثبط للهب (يمكن أن يحقق تأثير مثبط للهب <5 ثوان ، مثبط للهب <5 ثوان ، طول مثبط اللهب <8 ثوان)

5. PVC النفاذية للماء (مقاومة الماء: FZ / T01004.1991 ؛ 3000.1000MMH20 عمود الماء ؛ الماء المنفذ ؛ Bw الاختبار ؛ 3000.7000g / 24 ساعة)

6. أقمشة مقاومة للاهتراء ومقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة للماء (مع نسيج مقاوم للماء خاص مقاوم للاهتراء ، ومقاوم للأحماض ، ومقاوم للقلويات ، ومقاوم للتآكل ، ومحلل للماء ، ومقاوم للبرودة)

7. جلد المستند (بدرجة معينة من مقاومة الخدش والتآكل.) الطباعة المقاومة للماء ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية)

 

4.تفاصيل المنتج

matt leathersmatt leathersmatt leathersmatt leathersmatt leathersmatt leathers

 

5.تأهيل المنتج

matt leathers

 

6. التسليم والشحن والخدمة

â—سيتم ترتيب الشحنة خلال 15 يومًا من الدفع

â—جميع الأسعار الأساسية لا تشمل الضرائب وتتطلب ضريبة قدرها 7 سنتات. إذا كان المبلغ السابق على الفاتورة أكثر من 10000 يوان صيني ، يلزم إجراء تحويل عام.


7. التعليمات

â - حول اختلاف الكروم

صور المنتج عبارة عن صور مادية ، ولكن نظرًا لتأثير تقنية التشويه والضوء ومعلمات العرض وعوامل أخرى ، قد تكون هناك اختلافات بين الأشياء والصور. بالنسبة للمشترين الذين لديهم متطلبات ألوان أعلى ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على خدمة العملاء ، يرجى إرسال عينة ألوان بالبريد

 

â—حول بطاقات الألوان

من أجل راحة عملائنا ، فإن بطاقات الألوان وعينات البضائع الكبيرة لدينا مجانية ومتاحة لك للاتصال بخدمة العملاء محظوظًا لأنك تريد لون القماش الذي تحتاجه.

 

حول عينات القطع

يتم قطع التشتت يدويًا من قبل موظفي المستودعات ، وبعض الأقمشة الخاصة ليس من السهل قطعها ، وستكون هناك حتمًا ظاهرة غير متساوية الحافة ، وحافة مقطوعة إذا كان هناك موقف تجريد ، بحيث لا تكون حافة قفل الملابس. قماش القص السائب يسحب حتماً على الأرض ويلتصق ببعض بقع الغبار ، خاصة اللون الأبيض والفاتح ، لنظام التعبئة والتغليف والنقل. التنظيف السهل ليس مشكلة جودة ، ليس بعد. نظرًا لأن عينات القطع تؤثر على المبيعات الثانوية لا تعطي مرتجعات ، فالرجاء النظر في إعادة التصوير الواضحة ، كما أن بطاقات الألوان الموعودة من المتجر وجودة النسيج هي نفسها ، مثل القلق بشأن مشكلات الجودة ، يرجى أخذ بطاقات ملونة ثم قطع العينات. كثير من الناس لا يستطيعون التعامل مع التسريح ، يجب أن يكون المستودع مدرجًا ، وسيقوم الموظفون المفصولون بالتسريح في أقرب وقت ممكن.


حول التوصيل السريع

سيتم ترتيب الشحنة خلال 15 يومًا من الدفع and we will arrange the shipment as soon as possible. By default, FedEx specifies that other couriers can contact customer service to change the shipping difference. The default shipping cost may be a bit wrong, if there is an error, after submitting the order passenger service will change the shipping cost according to the weight and region in a timely manner, there is a problem can directly contact the customer service.


حول التغليف

سيتم لف الأقمشة السلعية الكبيرة ولفها بأشرطة بلاستيكية شفافة وأكياس منسوجة ، وسيتم طي أقمشة القص الفضفاضة ببساطة بأكياس سريعة التعبئة والتغليف ، وسيظهر جزء من قماش القطع الفضفاض في عملية التغليف قابل للطي ، وقضيب قماش أبيض فاتح الظاهرة من بقع الغبار ، أكثر طبيعية أوه ، سنحاول تجنب ، لا تؤثر على استخدام الأقمشة لا تعود.


احترازي

الأقمشة تنتمي إلى فقدان البضائع ، لا توجد مشاكل في الجودة مرفوضة ، قماش قص فضفاض لا توجد مشاكل في الجودة أو اختلافات في اللون ، عيوب صغيرة ، رؤوس سلكية ، تفضيلات شخصية ، لا يمكن استخدامها ، غير راضٍ ، لا تتخيل التأثير ، اشترِ مشكلة الشخص الخطأ ، لا تقبل الإرجاع والاستبدال.

س: ما هو الطلب المخصص؟ لماذا أحتاج للبدء؟

ج: جلد PVC 1000 متر من الطلب ، طلب جلد PU بطول 500 متر ، لأنه يتم تحديد ذلك بواسطة الماكينة ، خط إنتاج الجلود هو 300-400 متر من الآلات الكبيرة جدًا ، كل خط إنتاج له استهلاك ثابت ، والذي يحدد أنه يجب تلبية قدرة كل خط إنتاج قدر الإمكان ، فإن تغيير المواد الخام سيكلف الكثير من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية ، وسيؤدي انخفاض الإنتاج إلى توزيع التكلفة المرتفع ، وسعر الوحدة الصغير ، وليس التكلفة الفعالة.

 



العلامات الساخنة: مات جلود ، الموردين ، الصين ، الخصم ، الجودة ، الهوى

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Matt Leathers
  • Air ProMatt Leathers
  • Air ProMatt Leathers
  • Air ProMatt Leathers
  • Air ProMatt Leathers

Matt Leathers

This matt leathers universal black, popular high-end, other color quality requirements can be ordered. We look forward to being your long-term partner in China.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

Spot Matte Mist Surface Smooth Black Matt Leathers Pvc Document Stationery Leather Makeup Handbag Bag Leather Leather Duffle Bag


1. Product Introduction

PVC Matte leather, delicate, soft feel, knitted bottom.

 

2.ProductParameter (Specification)

Width

 Cross-border package weight

Thickness

Packing:

137CM

0.7kg

0.8mm/1.0mm

50 m/roll

 

3.Product Feature And Application

Products can be used for Wine box, containing box, makeup box, notebook, album and so on.

"Bottom cloth" various specifications of knitted fabrics, non-woven fabrics, wool, elastic cloth, according to product performance requirements for replacement Different substrates. "Special instructions" can be ordered according to customer requirements pattern: color; Acid resistance, alkaline resistance, solvent resistance and other different requirements

1, environmental protection PVC leather (lead; Pa; Heavy metals; PH value; Phthalates; Organo tin compounds, APEO, DEMP Pass environmental tests in the European Union and the United States)

2, glove skin (wear-resistant; Anti-slip; Anti-static)

3, hardy leather (low temperature twists and turns, minus 25 degrees Celsius twisted and turned to more than 3000 degrees Celsius)

4. Flame retardant antibacterial leather (can achieve flame retardant effect <5 seconds, flame retardant <5 seconds, flame retardant length <8 seconds)

5. Waterproof permeable PVC (water resistance: FZ/T01004.1991; 3000.1000MMH20 water column; Permeable water; Bw Testability; 3000. 7000g//24 hours)

6. Wear-resistant, corrosion-resistant waterproof fabrics (with wear-resistant, acid-resistant, alkali-resistant, corrosion-resistant, hydrolytic, cold-resistant special Waterproof fabric)

7. Document leather (with a certain degree of scratch and wear resistance.) Waterproof printing, high temperature resistance)

 

4.Product Detail

matt leathersmatt leathersmatt leathersmatt leathersmatt leathersmatt leathers

 

5.Product Qualification

matt leathers

 

6.Deliver,Shipping And Serving

● The shipment will be arranged within 15 days of payment

● All base prices do not include taxes and require a tax of 7 cents. If the amount prior to the invoice is more than RMB10,000, a public transfer is required.


7.FAQ

● About chrom difference

Product pictures are physical images, but due to the impact of distortion technology, light, display parameters and other factors, received real There may be differences between objects and photos. For buyers with higher color requirements, you can apply for customer service Please mail a color sample

 

● About color cards

For the convenience of our customers, our color cards and samples of large goods are free and are available for you to contact the customer service lucky to want the fabric color you need Card postage is self-care.

 

 About cut samples

Dispersion is hand-cut by warehouse personnel, some special fabrics are not easy to cut, inevitably there will be skewed edge uneven Phenomenon, cut edge if there is a stripping situation, so that the clothing lock edge will not. Loose shear fabric inevitably drags to the floor and sticks to some dust stains, especially white and light color, for packaging and transport System. Easy cleaning is not a quality issue, not yet. As cutting samples affect secondary sales do not give returns, please consider clear re-shooting, the store promised color cards and fabric quality is the same, such as worry about quality issues, please take color cards and then cut samples. Many people can not cope with the layoff, the warehouse needs to be listed, the lay-off staff will cut you as soon as possible.


 About express delivery

The shipment will be arranged within 15 days of payment and we will arrange the shipment as soon as possible. By default, FedEx specifies that other couriers can contact customer service to change the shipping difference. The default shipping cost may be a bit wrong, if there is an error, after submitting the order passenger service will change the shipping cost according to the weight and region in a timely manner, there is a problem can directly contact the customer service.


 About packaging

Large commodity fabrics will be rolled up and wrapped in clear plastic straps and woven bags, and loose shear fabrics will be simply folded with fast bags Packaging, part of the loose cutting fabric in the packaging process will appear folding , light white fabric rod The phenomenon of dust stains, more normal Oh, we will try to avoid, do not affect the use of fabrics do not come back.


 precaution

Fabrics belongs to the loss of goods, no quality problems refused, loose shear cloth no quality problems or color differences, small defects, wireheads, personal preferences, can not be used, not satisfied, do not imagine the effect, buy the wrong one's problem, do not accept returns and exchanges.

Q: What is a custom order? Why do I need to get started?

A: PVC Leather 1000 meters from order , PU leather 500 meters order, because this is determined by the machine, leather production line is 300-400 m of super-large machines, each production line has a fixed consumption, which determines that we must meet the capacity of each production line as much as possible , changing raw materials will cost a lot of manpower and material resources, less production will lead to high cost distribution, small unit price, not cost-effective.

 



Hot Tags: Matt Leathers, Suppliers, China, Discount, Quality, Fancy

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.